Contact Us

Rev. Darrell Duffy Pastor 716-649-2765
Sr. Marilyn Ann Dudek Principal 716-649-7030
Ms. Helen Smit Music Teacher
Penny Wapshare School Office 716-649-7030
Deacon Robb Ciezki 716-941-6404
Deacon Dennis Conroy
Deacon Carlton Koester 716-646-2480
Luis Clay Bookkeeper (716)649-2765
Mary Conroy Parish Secretary 716-649-2765
Linda Reimondo Parish Secretary 716-649-2765
Don Wach Business Manager 716-649-2765
Mrs. Jenny Golinski Director of Faith Formation 716-649-0231, Ext. 1
Timothy Gastle Contemporary Ensemble Director 716-662-6815
Aaron Tham Organist 716-648-2765
Karin Dusza Coordinator of Parish Outreach 716-648-1725
Nicole Filkorn Outreach Secretary 716-648-1725
Kevin Schweizer 716-649-2765
Kyle Schweizer 716-649-2765

Or, if you care to write a message below, we will make a best effort to respond:

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.